Skip to content

Something Positive (and cute)

September 30, 2011
by

I ran across on this on I Can Has Cheezburger and loved it. I used it as wallpaper on my computer for almost two years before I decided it was time for a change. It reminded me everyday that there was nothing wrong with being fat, that I could own being fat, and I could indeed make fat work for me. I’d like to have this on a t-shirt.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2011 9:46 am

    I love it! We should have some sort of Fat Ownership Index that tracks how many people are coming to accept and adore their bodies, in all our magnificent forms. This definitely needs a t-shirt… to the Zazzle!

    Peace,
    Shannon

  2. September 30, 2011 10:45 am

    That would make an awesome shirt!

  3. Fab@54 permalink
    October 1, 2011 10:11 am

    Inspiring! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

