Skip to content

How To Be a Fat Bitch: Free Year-Long eCourse

February 5, 2013

I’m a huge fan of Rachele from The Nearsighted Owl. She’s a fantastic voice in the Body Acceptance community. And she’s come up with a 52-week, free online course called “How To Be a Fat Bitch” that just started on February 1. The first lesson is here. There’s a vlog that’s just over five minutes long, a fun assignment, and discussion questions. The discussion happens in the comments, and even though it’s only been a few days, it already looks lively and interesting.

As some on who still (STILL) struggles sometimes with fully accepting myself, I’m super excited to jump into this course. I’ll be blogging my assignments every week on my own blog. Want to join me?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

