Skip to content

Mary Lambert’s Secrets Video is Amazing (That’s All)

October 17, 2014

I’m just going to leave Mary Lambert’s Secrets video here for you all.

I love it so much.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. vesta44 permalink
    October 17, 2014 11:40 am

    Love this! An attitude more people need to have. . . .

  2. Dizzyd permalink
    October 21, 2014 4:10 pm

    I LOVE THIS VIDEO!!!! Mary Lambert ROCKS!! But to play devil’s advocate for just a split second, I can imagine people getting up in arms over the line “I’m so gay.” Just because I’ve seen commercials about it. (Funny, however, how people have NO problem using “fat” as a putdown and nobody gets all PC about it!) However, to even that I quote Mary “So-o-o-o what?” Everyone should see this, they’d be rocking out to it. I know I still have the song going through my head even now.

    • Amber permalink
      October 24, 2014 6:12 pm

      As a lesbian (she came out at 17) I doubt she used the word as any kind of put down.

Leave a Reply

